Everyone needs space even from Best friends
Stripes
Tuesday, Jun. 01, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


11:17 am

you know sunday I was bored most of that day, as if you readed my entry you will see that I did quizes most of the day but I was kind enough to put most of my answers on one page... even my best friend was getting on my nerve I think it was cause I didn't want to be all wrapped up in her drama.. I mean it was just so very 9th grade, she is mad at a guy cause he didn't return her call ,I mean I get her being mad about it but what does she really think I can do about it and talking about how mad she is about it after the second day I mean just deal with it cause its not like she has any choice...

but what pissed me off was when I told her mon that jon called me and I was so suprized cause it was sweet of him to call me and I had not talked to him in a long while her answer was to say "guess who called me?" I said who, she said nobody... I mean is what she wants is for me to always feel sorry for her? hell Jon was that only one to call me all weekend and I had not talked to him in months and he rarely rarely calls but to I get mad, no.. why cause people have busy lives jon is a actor he is busy just like everyone else I don't begrugde anyone that but it seems that she does... Goddess help her if I ever get a reg boyfriend/subbie she will be really out of luck.. its not that I don't like her, but everyone needs space

previous ~ next