The body is a temple.....
Stripes
Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:37 pm

"To touch the soul of another human being is to walk on holy ground."-Stephen R. Covey

"What you possess in the world will be found at the day of your death to belong to someone else. What you are will be yours forever."__Henry Van Dyke

I had a interesting chat that other day a sub was wondering why I didn't just hypno any and everybody to just do anything I wanted them to do.. and my answer was one he still doesn't understand... If I make someone do something then I would never know if they wanted to do it, or only did it cause that were conpaled to do it... what I didn't understand is why this didn't seem to matter to him.. and he didn't get why it did to me...

I don't ude hypno to control people, I can use it that way, but other than that being a kinky of that person I am playing with I wouldn't use it outside of that

Why you ask?.. part of that reason I am good at what I do is that people trust me.. to use people in that way would betray that trust... over all I don't really care what people think of me... some can think I'm a slut or amoral, even been that other woman.. but it does matter to me what I think of myself.. and in myself I do seek to be enlightened on some level... one can't do that if they only seek interests that are only for self... As a Domme I feel helping ours learn and push their own levels I learn and push my own.

Maybe I spent one too many weeks in that temples in china, or reading too many books I don't know... this doesn't mean that I don't think of myself at all sooo not true... but I also don't believe that when one has a gift for something that means you go out and abuse others with it.. plus I think things like that have a way of coming back you.

Such as if you if you make someone obsess about you cause you think you are in love, you may find out that one you didn't really love this person but you are stuck with them, or they may really go to extreme lengths just to be with you (stakers)BTW this is also that same reason that even as a pagan I don't do love spells...but I'm not so selfless that if I find someone feels lust for me I will turn that up to make a night spent with me one to remember *grin*... but they still have a choice.. even those that don't think that they do.

Plus doing hypnosis is a fetish but I don't share that fetish with any and everyone who ask... that would be like just having sex with just anyone and I don't do that either... the body is a temple pick wisely who you allow to past though your door, be it mind or body

previous ~ next