more than you can deal with.
Stripes
Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


12:12 pm

you know I was having a chat with a sub the other day and he got me so wound up I stay at the edge of orgasm most of the afternoon... it was a big deal even if it was online, I let him top me.. yes I can be topped but I am not a switch yes there is a difference...I can play at being sub but I am not a submissive..

for me this mean I can let someone take control but that is only sexual that I can do that, I can't be submissive... if someone teases me a long time you could get me to beg.. but I won't ask permission if you don't get the difference in that I don't know how to explain it to you...that is what he did wrong he wanted me to ask permission... even as acheing as I was I said no... he this that makes me stronger than him.. it doesn't it just goes against my nature...

if someone wants me to be submissive or a switch I can't do that cause that is not what I am whether I like it or not... but I can let someone else take control, i'm a woman and I have been in vanilla relationship... but if I trust the person I am with... sexually you could could get almost anything roleplay, bondage, spanking... this doesn't make me a submissive if you think it doesn't one must do more research in the lifestyle... cause that is like telling a woman that has sex with other women that she is gay

I am honest with myself in that if one wants to use labels then I would say that I am 90% Domme and 10% sub...yes over all I would rather lead, be the Mistress... but yes I can let go of control enough to just enjoy, yes I enjoy the play of the BDSM world...if my sub wanted to lead for a little while yes I can give that to them are there limits on that hell yes... but my need for trust in that is so much bigger or maybe I only think that is it but either way.. I have to be 100% sure my trust won't be betrayed

BDSM can bring up a lot of past issues for people being the bottom does for me those should be careful what you dig for it maybe be more than you can deal with.

previous ~ next