some guys are so full of *$#%
Stripes
Monday, Jul. 19, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:03 am

you know sometimes these guys from other countries that im me are just too much... do you want a husband/slave? he asked...why on Goddess green earth would I want some guy I have never seen and know nothing about think about marrying them?... I mean I always ask them do I look like someone who can have who ever she wants and they always say yes to that, so then I ask why would I want you?.. now that may sound mean but its a honest question... if I look like a person who can pick and choose anyone I want why would I pick them?... some guy who I know nothing about.. oh and then they go on with this I am not a very strong minded man you could break me easy, and I would be much earier to control... ok that is another thing why in the fuck would I want a weak man...I don't weak men are a bore they have no thought or mind they don't fight you or resist you on anything, what is the point you have you where to grow to or from, you just stay in a state of limbo.. no limits to push...

I don't like weak men any man that really knows me knows this basic thing about me... if you are one I think of as mine, know this, no matter what you think of yourself I don't see you as weak being caught in my web of wiles doesn't make you weak... and it was your very strength that caught my eye or mind in that first place...

Also I don't want to break anyone tame them oh yes taming a man of strength.. that pushes a big ass button of mine...

previous ~ next