all I need is the leather
Stripes
Saturday, Jul. 24, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:35 am

ok with all my baby blues *grin* going on yesterday was still the best day.. after work me and my best friend planned to go the the movies and see "Catwoman" as I really wanted to see it and all so we get downtown and ther eis this guy dressed up as the AOL yellow thing guy and as we are walking up to go pass him this mother brings her little boy up to him and that kids just runs away screaming in terror is was just so funny, I mean that kid just took off I almost fell over laughing it was so funny, then as we were passing they were giving away this little cards and when they scanned them to see if you won anything.. so I go one and I won!.. $5 at an ice cream shop... my best friend didn't she wasn't pleased.. then we go upstairs to go to the movies to buy our tickets early then walk around a bit, I had my work ID on my and the girl gives me student price for an eveing first night show like 5.25... cause my ID is for an university and I am taking a class I don't feel bad about that... then as we are walking though the mall this beautiful beautiful Italian man walks up to me takes me hand and in this gorgous accents to ask me about my nails..(granted he was selling something) and give me a demo on one of my fingernails on how to make my nail shiny like glass..with this buffer.. that thing worked so well I brought it and not my unpolished nails look like glass.. it works on toes too I will go back next week and get the little kit that one can get with it .. and get him to do another demo if he will just talk to me again in that sexy accent again while holding my hand *grin* I don't wear polish that much but I take very good care of my finger and toes nails.

Today me and my best friend are going back to the mall to try on shoes I don't plan on buying any but I loves trying them on even when I don't really have any money and don't have to shop alone and shoe shopping is that best fun I really do love my feet and have this huge huge huge things for shoes...if you want to get on my best side worship my feet... and I don't mean when that are smelly I know a few guys that have a thing for that and I like my feet clean and well cared for.. and I do try very very hard to keep them that way..

"Catwoman" btw which the critics didn't like I loved..everywoman should try to have a bit of catwoman in them.. course I do own a cat or should say I am owned by a cat so my path was set that way long ago all I need is the leather now *grin*

previous ~ next