better mood today
Stripes
Friday, Jul. 23, 2004

What I am Listening to: Love Me Some You~Harry Connick, Jr.
0 Comment?


11:06 am

ok after yesterday I thought I would not be in a good mood again for a while but no... in fact last night I went to a baseball game and even though my Indians lost (a total shut-out two days in a row.. I had fun fun that I needed for a while.. I was to have my local pain-slut come over and beat a bit of ass to blow off some steam about baby... but I was just feeling too down for that and I need to be out.. then my best friend came into town for the weekend and tonight we are going to go see "Catwoman" I need to see a girl-power movie.. and she got me a gift.. she got my Harry Connick jr... I love her forever just for that alone I LOVEEEEEE harry... his voice goes though me like melting chocolate and he is just beautiful in a way I just adore... baby has the same "it" thing for me that he does. probably why I put up so much with his shit.. *smile*

maybe one day I will learn

previous ~ next