Hang on Diva is driving now~
Stripes
Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:38 pm

ok.. well I think that I Ms Diva have made some much needed changes in my life and I have take and much firmer control over it and those in it.. not all in the personal part is roses and light,,, but I my view point on it is trying to look on that brightside of things.. I think that much of this has to do with my change inmy own of of my self... many of my friends have noticed this change that seems to them that it was over nite it wasn't.. but I can understand that they are leery that it go as fast as it has showed up

they don't need to worry about that.. I think that and it sound almost hoky but my losing weight was the key.. is showed me that I could do what I set my mind to I could have what I wanted if I just keep trying.. and not to give up no matter what the set backs.. and no that doesn't work for everything, but that doesn't mean you give up either...if you really want something then you have to keep trying with everything in you.. and just to give you that low down... my measurements my old ones of bust waist and hips in that order were 44-47-57 and now they are 40-36-44 on most day give or take a inch on that last two cause of water ... and I am still going down it seems faster these days but that is a total lost of 28.5 inches from my body...I just feel good about myself and I can now see that I look that way too... not stopping I still have a way to go but I am not about half way... and I can see where I want to go... baby thinks something has come over me.. and it has... Me not going to sit around waiting for life to come to me, it doesn't work that way

What does this mean.. it means "hang on it going to be a bumpy ride now" but for everyone else LOL*

previous ~ next