what I have been up to
Stripes
Sunday, Aug. 01, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:51 pm

ok I know I have not writing in a little bit I honestly have been busy.. doing what you ask? well just plain out having some fun... that only one who has been calling me is pretty much that only one that always caals me despite issues we have from time to time and that is baby.. I have decided that he is about 2, mainly cause that is the age that she acts... a bit shy and clingy which I love *grin* before the "no" stage.. mind you we aren't talking about a real child only my sub in role play mode which he stays in when ever he is talking to me... I think would bother some but it works for us.. that doesn't mean I don't talk about everything I just do as as if I were talking to a child so I just explain things to him as if he doesn't know which I tend to do anyway...and he does make a cute baby.. and he does tend to hold ma hand ever ever I am with him face to face which I love as well

previous ~ next