Aug with a banging blue moon
Stripes
Monday, Aug. 02, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


8:35 am

this weekend I ahve been talking a lot to baby *grin* he can be so very demanding but then most babies are..lol

but it seems that with the Blue Moon, came everyone uder the sub as well not sure how they are finding me me even a few babies as well and no I am not really taking on any more babies that would just be too much even for me...

on the upside I think I made a new friend it the sub of a woman I met at a play party a while ago which would be cool I always want more local lifestyle friend and I am looking to get back more into the local scene if nothing else just to learn more not to say that I am doing bad on my own cause i'm not but I was looking on his profile and he had the coolest thing so I thought I would post it here to share

The following is from ~The 43rd Mistress~ by Grant Antrews and when I read it it seemed to sum up so much of my feelings about my approach to this which is a part of me...

"This is my ultimate statement; the woman sees my commitment and my heart, and I know that Mistress, of all women, will recognize it and appreciate it. Oh, how I must exert myself for her!...I do not abuse women. I adore women, place them on pedestals, suffer for them, exert myself in their behalf. I have always been different from other boys and men, less cruel, more adoring. I will kneel before a woman and kiss and lick her...and be grateful...and savor the opportunity. I have never raised my hand to any woman, never given anything but my best. Only here can I feel understood, only here am I appreciated, but my truth is real and I do not care to be like other men. I do not wish to be crude, to swagger and bully and demean femininity... To be tested and found true, as now, and to journey with her to this glorious magical oasis where I am reassured and reinforced, for having visited here I know that I can cope with anything outside, that I am truly masculine and capable and strong. I have exhibited courage this night, and purpose, and resolve. I have given free rein to my heart and soul, and so the string of the leather brings my male blood to boil and it becomes a powerful sweet syrup which will sustain me."

previous ~ next