Married? who Me?
Stripes
Sunday, Sept. 05, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


11:52 am

oh she has gone too far now.. jon told me that he has to marry me one day or he will never feel fulfilled...what do I do with that!!! I won't deny that jon is my backup.. but I just didn't see this coming... I mean me and jon have been friends for a few years now and I do have feelings for him.. but I am not in love with him... and the passion come and goes... jon is one of those that I always knew if I just wanted to be married I knew I could with him.. I always knew that I could.. and it was likely that one day I would cause I don't want to live the rest of my life alone... and despite what others say jon is the only one that has wanted to...

ok wait I have to be honest about that one baby has too but unless some major changes come up in his life, and he knows that is that one thing he really has to do on his own.. its unlikely to be him though he would always be my first choice...

when did my life get this confusing and busy and all thisis just nuts

previous ~ next