life goes on
Stripes
Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


5:39 pm

well it seems I will be very busy in the next few days that one thing I was hoping to get and that those of you know I had to do a background check for I done and I have to go to the next meeting to find out the next step if you know mw and still don't know what I am talking about email me and ask..

well I am not really ready to talk about my NYC trip some was good some was not so much so but lets just say thing are going to change from this point on...

in other news I have decides that I am going to work on towards a PH.D in psychology so that some day that will be Dr. Diva after I get this this degree if I go to the same school for both it would take as long plus after the first degree I will quit working here to do it I will have no choice if I want to get done in only 4-5 years and I will have a easier time getting into the program if I go t to this school plus it is a APA school so not too bad plus if I don't get my MA with my BA psych is one of those where I can get it with the PH.D odd but true... and I am not starting the bottom I am not a freshmen I am at the end of my soph year so I have have about 2 and half left on my undergrad not so much but I am about to sink my mind deep into school... so I do plan to be done before I am 45 so one can only hope..

well my birthday is fri but I will have to see if anyone remmebers baby did get me a very nice gift while I was in NYC.. but his actions kindna stole some of the joy of it so we will have to see on that end, he is in hiding right now prob wondering if I hate him, I don't I am not really even mad at him anymore... but its not a nice feeling when someone treats you like you don't really matter and that is how I felt... but moving on

previous ~ next