SM habits
Stripes
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


6:58 pm

well I am done with the rough draft of my paper, which in turn means I can now focus on my trip to NYC which I have with a venence... baby got me all worked up, the bad baby, but how very like him to do so.. and then there is tommy who is going with me to the workshop on BDSM and hypnosis which I hope to be fun.... we will have to see if spin show up but I don't hold out for much in that.

and odd note I realized the other day that there is this student that come into the library everyso often and when she (yes female) she greets me in a way I would expect a man to do its always "hi gorgous, hi beatiful" I have no problem with this kind of thing coming from a girl as I am bisexual but its work and she is a student so yes it does un-nerve me a bit.. though to be honest she is very pretty herself and if ever she were to really ask.. yeah I would do her but vanillia-like, can't scare the straight bi people with my SM habits *grin*

previous ~ next