Go Speed Racer Go!
Stripes
Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


3:05 pm

ok I admit is ai have a thing for cartoons... my neighbor does too this is that only that he play all night long and I didn't mind, in fact I just sang along for 3 or so hours

Here he comes, here comes Speed Racer

He's a demon on wheels

He's a demon and he's gonna be chasing after someone

He's gaining on you so you better look alive

He's busy revving up the powerful Mach Five

And when the odds are against him and there's daaangerous work to do

You bet your life Speed Racer's gonna see it through

Go Speed Racer

Go Speed Racer

Go Speed Racer go

He's off and flying as he guns the car around the track

He's jamming down the pedal like he's never coming back

Adventure's waiting just aheeeeeeeeaaaaad

Go Speed Racer

Go Speed Racer

Go Speed Racer Go!

previous ~ next