The Greatest Romance Ever Sold -The Artist & EVE
Stripes

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


Mmm, mmm

Uh-uh, come on, come on

Come on, come on, come on, come on

(Uh) Mmm, come on, come on, come on

(The greatest romance ever sold)

Uh-huh (Come E-V-E)

Yo�, your eyes seem to whisper into ecstasy

For a long time I never let a soul next to me

Melted all over your frame and tested me

Handle it, honestly, my brain you scrambled it

Said you�d like to be my Adam, I need a that

Your life forever I�ll stay, but you pleaded that

Made you mine, how could you ever leave I

E-V-E created new feelings that first believe I

Embrace you whole bein�, soul I took over

I became your queen, you to me my knight, my love solider

Enjoy my fruit, juice is abundant, have plenty

Never have to think twice, I�m yours along for life simply

Conquer all, grieve for each other, you�ll never find

Love is as warmer or as deeper or as enticin� as mine

Control you, know you�ll die without me

�Nuff said, nothin� is temptin�, it�s Eve, never doubt me

Make it alone without you, huh, clever

You�s got the tight puller, I got the lever

Slow drops of rain, I am to your umbrella

Together we make the remix a big seller

The greatest romance

That�s ever been sold {Never doubt me, come on}

The greatest romance

That�s ever been sold {Never doubt me, come on}

Mmm, mmm, uh

Come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on

NPG

Welcome to the garden

One day you�ll get outside your doo rag

When you�re barely old enough to play this jam

The paranormal situation that you people got into

Can I hip you

Long ago represented the outcome

I figured a freak like you would be troublesome

I stuck you into mind tinglin� curriculum

Stations of play, remote control, a little nasty, we both know

Bills, bills, bills

Listen to why you call a song

With 40 percent of your father�s

???

They only tell you what you seem to want to hum, platinum

Come on, come on

Uh

And this is where you end

(This is where you end, baby) Yo�

You and I begin (Begin)

Come on, come on

The greatest romance

That�s ever been sold {Never doubt me, come on} (Whoa...ooh...hey...)

The greatest romance

That�s ever been sold {Never doubt me, come on}

Uh, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on

Come on, come on

Uh, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on

The greatest romance

That�s ever been sold

Uh

It�s time, Adam and Eve, do you not

It�s to funk

It�s time to stop fightin� y�all

The greatest romance

That�s ever been sold...sold...sold...sold...

previous ~ next