feeling better now
Stripes
Saturday, Mar. 01, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:17 pm

ok I didn't write yesterday cause I was feeling down, the reason was feeling down is my own fault, I did something I never should have done, I weighed myself

if you are in the middle of a diet program, never weight yourself, you will only get mad at yourself for not losing enough... or maybe that is just me.. I sometimes have a hard time living up to my own standards

But on the plus side I have the PVC trench coat I borrowed from my sister (no she is not in the lifestyle she just liked a shiny coat) and it never fit, not even close it was tight in the shoulders and lets not even talk of trying to button it

well this moring I tried it on I could button it, it was stil tight but only around my hips, and it didn't look gross tight either, I was so excited, I called my sister, not a wise idea since she didn't know I still had it *grin* and wants it back, yeah right like that will happen, I don't look good naked yet, but in clothes I do, just plump, but in a good way, and I lose another inch on my hips

so do to this good news I am re-trainning my feet for high heels again, I'd had stop wearing them cause I thought I was too heavy, but not I have on my 2in heels boots which I can wear without hurting my feet too much, and it will help re-train my feet to heels, in another month I will shoes or boot with 3in heels, so by summer I can wear the 6 in for at least the few hour that I would like to *grin*, plus by summer I should be the size I want to be as well and I will also post a before and after pic, but not til I have an after pic to take

previous ~ next