why?
Stripes
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2002

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:14 pm

none

You I get told all the time how beautiful I am, I really don't see myself that way, then they say how cound someone as beautiful as you doubt themselves? Well to answer that question I am human and I don't care who you and where your grew up everyone has doubts and my confidience in myself doesn't at all come from my looks looks fade it comes from a place much deeper

But we all have bad days where we doubt sometimes I think that guys only want me cause I will say yes (not really true) but doubt is like that not really rational cause I don't say yes to everyone, in fact I am super picky I have always been that way, never matters how pretty you are, or how big (not always a good thing no matter what they say) I guess I am just in one of my doubt mood wondering why me, why did they pick me? what is it they see that I can't?

previous ~ next