the drive
Stripes
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2002

What I am Listening to: not today
0 Comment?


2:21 pm

Well this past weekend has been the craziest one as far as work, full moon made everyone nuts, on a more personal note it had it's on effect on me. I met my Knight, I am not sure I would have yet, have my day not been so bad, that I needed something good to happen.

He is not really a sub, more like just a future playmate, I am normally very bold, but work had taken a lot out of me that day so I was feeling a bit semi-shy and nervous and not looking my best, but it seemed that none of that made much of a difference to him for me told me that he was hard from the min he called me and I said he could come over and stay that way. We talked a bit and he gave me a ride home, the reason I know he was hard is cause he pulling his sex out to show me, I much admit I did want to see, and it was very nicely shaped, his pics didn't lie, and I always like to see what I am getting before I take the test drive. I have never in my life have met a man who can stay hard as long as he can, we drove around the block a few times then pulled intot he parking lot where I handled him a bit and he admired my soft hands my nails were too long, so I couldn't get the grip I would of liked to, but I don't think he minded after doing this for a while maybe 20min or so (he was still hard) I watched him make himself cum. I was a little nervous only cause we were inthe front of my building and it was Saturday night and I live in the party zone (not enough to stop me mind you) you just gotta like a guy whos cock jumps when you do something he likes

After that we talked about music a little and then I went up to my place

no I didn't ask him in, it was only a first meeting and I do have a temp roommate and she would have freak out totally

but in all it went rather well

previous ~ next