Fave "how will I leave her?"
Stripes
Friday, Dec. 06, 2002

What I am Listening to: none today
0 Comment?


11:08 pm

Well I have been sick for the last two days which really sucks, my cold of wed turned to the flu on thurs and here I am at work on fri, cause I really didn't think of calling off, even though I should have

But I wanted to talk with my fave and I tend to do that from work.

I was talking to him online, which I am started to hate doing, cause he get distracked a bit to easy online, and I fine I take things he says that wrong way when I can't hear him.

Cause as I was talking to him I was also talking to a girlfriend of mine, she knows about him and she ask me when he was going to visit I told her and she asked that date (which now that I think about it was just a bit nosy on her part) but I said I didn't know cause he had not brought the ticket yet, which in turn made me doubt him, so I asked if he had look for one yet and he said nope

In my mine I was sceaming at him as to why, and if he really wanted to come he would have looked into it already, but I didn't say any of this, cause when I wait a bit real answer tend to shiny though

so I waited til he told me he was going home (he was in a internet cafe) and I called him at home and I asked again and this time I go the why of it (it was a very good reason good enough that I won't ask again til it is time) I also found out a bit more he is a bit nervous not of meeting me but of not being able to leave me, that is my fault I know that fully

via hypno I created this great need of me in his head it was there from the start but I have intenseifed it 10fold problem is I don't really want to undo it as that may undo some of things, but I also want him to beable to do that things he needs to do, no I am not the only reason he is coming to the US, he is coming for business reasons as well.

As I told him this will be something that we both work on when he gets here.

previous ~ next