missing being someone whole world
Stripes
Saturday, Dec. 07, 2002

What I am Listening to: Trian - Drops of Jupiter
0 Comment?


9:59 am

I don't know why puppy was mine before my fave, and I do love my fave, but today for some reason I just really miss puppy.

I miss him wanting to be in my lap

I miss his affection

I miss how adoring he was

I miss how he hung on my every word

I miss how he told me that talking to me made his whole day better

I miss how just talking to me excited him

I miss being the center of his world, and him letting me know it.

I made so many mistakes as a Dom with him, I gave him way too much freedom, and I paid that high price for that.

Sad part is I would still take him back if he came back, that might show weakness as a Dom, but I don't care

Now I know in a way it sound bad after everything I said in the last fews days about my fave, it is not that I am unsure of him, in fact I had a long chat with him about him, and I now know that the work I have done with him really can't be undone, most do to the fact it was in him from the start I only cater to it, I was feeling a little guilty about having him crave me so much I guess, and I think I started to miss puppy cause with him I kind of always had that without hypno, and I didn't know what to do with it and I do now.

I am tring very hard not to send puppy a message, it would be just my luck to find him without a Mistress, his profile doesn't say that he is owned, but that doesn't mean anything

I shouldn't do it, but I know me I prob will I will let y ou know what it up

previous ~ next