my little lost puppy
Stripes
Friday, Jan. 24, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:54 pm

Ok Maybe I am just being dum here or silly or stupid or something... I have not heard from puppy since last fri my friends told me he was trouble... but I am not willing to give up without knowing what happened to him.. I am not going to think that worst of him without giving him a change to say what is going on, but it has made me realize how little he has really shared with me, I don't even know where he lives other than that city

I feel like he doesn't trust me at all, and I don't know why, I don't think I have ever giving him a reason not to trust me that same can not be said of him

he says he thinks of me when he is away from me but no contact in a week and not saying why aren't the actions of someone who is missing me, unless something happened to him

I am really starting to worry, if he died how would I know?

I think I will go now

previous ~ next