you are the perfect pet/dogslave?.. Note to Puppy
Stripes
Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:50 pm

this is one of the things I sent to puppy, I didn't write it but it is so good I didn't want to delete it so I share it with you all

you fall down on your knees, bowing to ME, Mistress of your mind, body and soul ,your entire life and humanity, awaiting MY orders,and then, MY voice echoes in your ears,you go on all fours,walk like a dog for ME,cause you are no more, no less, an animal for MY pleasure,an object for all MY accomplishments,with your hands tracing your direction,

you crawl around MY legs, moving to the direction of the leash that chokes your neck, straining force on your collar, the collar, you so proudly wear and carry wherever you go, you sit still, like a puppy in need of food, hungry for MY obscure reasons, I'll make you lick MY feet, and , one by one, adore My pillars of standing, you move upwards, hoping that I'll allow you to touch, caress and love MY sex. hoping that I allow you to sense the warm smell of MY love nests, so tender, so firm but as you come near, I'll stop you again to wait, and you wait with no time limit, never knowing when I am going to stop.I make you go down again, and repeat everything from start to end, till I AM satisfied with your performance

satisfied with your restlessness, till you can wait no more

and then, when you stir, just a little bit, maybe from the tiring tasks I make you obey ME, a punishment correcting your deeds, your intolerant and hurried up cravings.

you are like a child needing education, slave, hear your

plea! you cannot wait, no more teasing you beg ....please! please! and I just shove your head down making you lick the steps I walk, making you drink the golden rivers like a dog in love with a bitch's scent, and when I have had enough of your canine stir, I unleash you, only to tie you in MY den,

transforms into sweet bliss till you float in ME, above ME,

around and everywhere, till tears come out your eyes, and your eyes become sore and them, it's true you can no more,

again you walk as a dog beside ME ,you wait, with hands and feet bound crawl like a snake for ME on dirty ground,

I enslaved you and you cry for forgiveness and I bring an end to it all then take you in MY hands and carry you, in a pool of tender love.....

you Thank ME for being your way, your freedom

and your light.

previous ~ next