the need is still there...
Stripes
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:16 pm

I am doing better than I though, I still have little moment when it all just takes me by surprize

like when I was reading my horoscope his is listing with mine, I forgot, and then I started to read his and I remembered....I guess I should remove it but I can't yet

in case you didn't know he is not new I have known him for almost a year, we fell out and he was back, that time I could just be mad it was hard but not as hard as now, I can't do all the things I did then I just deleted everything that time, just cut him off

I think that time I saw it coming and back a bit away before it could hurt too much, but this time it was out of no where

I still can't cry yet, I have come close a few times,

I have been reading my cards a lot, they say the same thing but I am not sure I understand it

that I need to deal with my grief but soon I will have to make a choice, and not to let the past keep me from moving forward, it is not clear on whether or not it from him or about him on the moving on part

my best bet I know is to move on harder said then done, and even if he did come back, I don't know how to get from the place I am now.

Oddly enough I thought my sex-drive was dead, I was wrong on that *grin* it not

mind you I don't want anyone (but puppy) but the need it still there I guess all is not lost, but I have been celibate for 9months now, I think I will stay that way for a while

previous ~ next