my choice
Stripes
Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


8:21 pm

ok I know too much shit by far, not the normal everyday crap, nah that is boring I know that crap that gets you out of other crap... not ai know why some people call me sneaky, I not, but I know enough info to be

I was kind of upset with myself, for now I have my puppy back I am not sure if he will stay.... but know that I know all I know what I am dealing with, and lets just say I am good

and you know what I know it might seem bad of me, for those few who read this and know the details, but I have thought it though, and for now this is my choice good or bad I will live with it.... most times it takes me a long time to make a choice but not in this

mostly I am a head leads the heart person, well, well I going try another way

previous ~ next