nothing for me on valentine's day..
Stripes
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:17 pm

ok, she get me almost into trouble, running away with my mouth, Diva that is. why is it that my train driver, got the idea that I knew that answer to his little problem, with releasing too fast, then just teased him a little he was rock hard by the time I got off the train, and I started to fus at her, pointing out that he will now bugg us from not on,... she didn't really think of that, she was just in a good mood...

now on to my major pet peeve, you know I have all these guys who say they want even need me, and you know what, not one will get me a thing on valentine's day, I will get a bunch of ecards, but no pink roses, no real cards, no sugar-free candy, nothing..... *sigh* I use to get flowers... oh well I guess I will sitt around being mad that whole day, cause no one thought of me, til it is over, and then I will tick off for the next three days as well, cause I won't even get a late one

previous ~ next