a bit lonely...
Stripes
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003

What I am Listening to: Do What You Have To Do |Sarah McLachlan
0 Comment?


3:08 pm

well I have been given a lot of thought, as usual, to puppy today, I know he is kind of thinking things over pisces need to do that, course being the libra that I am lack of contact makes me just plain lonely

What about your others? some may ask...

well to be honest I had cut a whole lot of them away, it was starting to wear me down, and I was doing more for them then they were doing for me.. J has not been around, actors tend to be busy a lot, but he will call me at 3am on that odd day, though I miss talking to him, as he talks as much as I do, prob more... he is like a guide book to europeon history at times, but I don't mind, you know that sccent is cool to hear as he is very BBC...

I really miss talking to puppy, as when we talk, his whole focus is on me, and he tend not to mind what I am talking about as he just likes my voice.. and when he does talk he always says that sweetest thing that just melts me... but I try not to let on too much that it does.... but that is when I start to baby him, or rub his belly, he is my puppy-baby after all

he is being very closed up with his feelings of late, and I hope when he feels safe again he will open back up to me.... me and him are very Dharma& Greg... I can really see that,, though in a D/s way *grin* course if you ever watch the show so are they in little ways.. course it may be that I try to see that in everything... but if you look it is there in most things, or relationships even in that TV ones, the Osbounes are a big proof of that

previous ~ next