diet expert... who me?
Stripes
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:09 pm

well it seems, I have become that diet-person at work, it is not that I am tiny, I'm not I still have a long way to go.. but it is that everyone can see it, so they all want to know how I did it, it is just the Adkins diet.

every thinks it is so hard to give up sugar and bread... and I say not really, it depends, reaching my goals is more important to me than pasta or bread, and when i reach my goal I will be able to have them again sometimes.. course if puppy ever cooks me that dinner he promised me so long ago I would break my diet one day for him *smile*.. I think he just likes me better round... which is ok, I love my curves, I just want to be that hour-glass again and not the bottle. it is coming back little by little

and I think I will send an email pic to my ex-boyfriend.. who always complain about my size...Germans!huf!

I think for valentine's day I will got to a movie,, either "Daredevil" with Ben or "How to lose a guy in 10 days" with Matthew, that is such a hard choice I really like them both Ben who is sexy boyish, and Matthew is a wild texan (accent)... Dare is action, which would be better I think, I think it shall be dare.. all the sexy red leather.. Dare won, my that was easy *grin*

I think I will put a pic of Pink Roses up on my desktop from me to me *smile* to show me that I love and think of me, even if no one else really does..

an I trying to make them feel guilty? yeah just a little, maybe this way i will get some ecards.. but lets just say I won't hold my breathe on that one

like I always say I live in the real world.. even when I was in a commited thing I didn't get that that kind of thing, in fact other than flowers, once or twice long ago, that has been it

do you hear the violins playing in that background *grin* I do, its ok, not mad or bitter, that is just life, what can you do? you know, just go on and live it that best way you know how..

previous ~ next