he surprized me
Stripes
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


6:08 pm

well I got a surprized today, puppy, came to talk to me... I think I overloaded him the other day.. so I backed off.. and I will continue to do so, not cause I want to, Goddess knows I don't, but I don't want to run him away either, and he needs some space... I know in my own way i am clingy, and can be pushy about it as well.... I guess I need a little time to think to, course I think with him, but that is just me.... I am glad though that he took the time to let me know, that I am not just an afterthought.... just typing that hurts

I show hime me on that webcam.. why I have no idea, I am looking so awful just sweat clothes and such.. I bet he is saying to himself, "what was I thinking"..... ok that is me not him....in something I tend to just jump in with both feet and not look to see if there is any water, not all the time, but heart-wise a bit.... thought to be fair, I did think that water was there, and it is, there was just other people in it as well..... I am just as confused as he is.. I just tend to voice it... that only thing I for sure with no doubts is that I love him, the rest I leave in that Goddess's hands

previous ~ next