my Jean-Claude..
Stripes
Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


3:10 pm

well, I dealing witht he fact that puppy may still leave me, and that would break my heart, but I will *smile* have a place in my heart for him, I know that most of my Dom friends don't approve of my choice in this, but how much of a Dom would I be if I followed anyone else heart but my own

They don't see that beautiful soul that he is, not just as a sub, but as a human, he is the only sub I have ever have/had (still in that air)that understood that way I work, and I felt I understood him.... they(other Dom) focus too much on what he did, instead of looking to why, but then they don't know all that why, I do....

to those that get this he was like Jean Claude/Nathaniel all in one,

previous ~ next