the need is strong with this one
Stripes
Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

What I am Listening to: One Caress -DM
0 Comment?


3:07 pm

I don't know this has beena very wierd day, I have been feeling overly Domish of late.. and I have domed a few.. but in haveing a long chat with one of my hypno slave I realized something, I know why I am so picky my subs

I has to do with Domspace, and getting to that place where you can just lose yourself in it, there are very few who get my to that place, and only two that I can go fully into it and that is puppy, and fave.... neither one of them seems to be in that mood to have me...over them, puppy cause he is busy and fave (j) caught he is in his Dom mood of late, one could say that I could just demand it of them, and your right I could... but I might not get there.. and I want them both up close and personal.. so I know know it it would be enough just to talk to them

yes I could find someone local Goddess knows I have more than my fair share in that, but it wouldn't be what I want I couldn't go deep enough...it is spiritual for me when I do this, when they worship me I worship The Goddess and Consort... I feel the need to do so deeply of late like somthing is pushing me, and the little Dom's only give me a little release, ....it went away for awhile only to come back twice as strong in need... I am not sure what to do

previous ~ next