I need some really INTENSE SEX!!!!
Stripes
Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

What I am Listening to: Dragula -Rob Zombie
0 Comment?


3:28 pm

ok I need to be fair, the others that I claim I could prob reach my full Dom space with them but part of the reach that I don't is them, they only share part of who that are with me, they don't let me see all of them, they hold back and in turn so do I....

I have found I also have new fetishes, peaking out, but I don't tell many of them, cause they might find it a bit creepy, I didn't tell one.. *smile* his taking that well, did raise him up a bit in my thoughts, that and him being the only one willing of late to sit and talk with me..... I really really hate being ignored, or a afterthought, like I don't really matter... Goddess I hate it horoscope is right, not the little ones you can read online or in the paper, no i had mine done for the next six months... march with be very hard for me sexually, as I am dealing with a lot of sexually energy, and my all my best playmates are no where to be found

Fuck maybe I will just go out dancing to a club, and I don't mean some calm dance club I like a heavy Goth metal club with a mosh-pit.. yes that is about my speed today.. or sex

previous ~ next