Goddesses have needs too
Stripes
Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


12:17 pm

Dave I see you peaking.. oh you would be a good subject to try my new skills on, *Evil Wicked Grin*

In other news

I think someone is trying to get my attention, and have me call them when all I was doing was giving them time to think, and work... and all they had to do was answer any one of my emails, and I would have been all over them... cause I tend to shower attention on those who give it, but if they don't give me any, I tend to think they don't really want to be bothered with me... cause if the did they would find a min ot two in a week, to say that they miss me, so if they don't I guess they don't really miss me.. *sigh* now that bad part is I know that is not true, but I need it to be said every once in a while

We Goddesses are just needy in that way.

previous ~ next