work work work!!... need some play!
Stripes
Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


5:22 pm

ok ok

I Punked out, I know it and not he knows it too, I called, I was trying not to, I didn't for two whole weeks, but I gave in and did.. all I got was voice mail.. which one I was glad about and only left a short message... but oh Goddess that to hear that... I'm a punk!

I think it is a good thing he doesn't know how much he effects me... and in another it is sad... cause I don't know that it even matters to him... I have others that would do just about anything for a 10th of what I would willingly give to him, and he is not sure he even wants it.... yeah I know what he said, but ignoring me is not a good way to plead that case..

well my one good thing is my niece who is 12 came to me job to look up some stuff online, and told me how skinny my arms were... I know she is only 12, but it is good to know I changed enough that even a kid can see it... I am started to try and view myself as smaller in my minds eye, but that will take work

previous ~ next