I know I am boring...
Stripes
Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:15 pm

ok I took a day of rest, and I really needed it, I got up, exercised, eat, then went back to bed, til 3pm... so today I am not so worn out, just from day to day stuff, my best friend Matt has been mother-henning me about my diet telling me not to get obsessed (too late)

I am up to 100 crunches now 3 times a week.. I might as well be fit, not doing much else.. and I need to have a focus on something

happy a can fit back into my Wednesday Addams dress as I call it...and it even looks good on me now, though very very short, which is ok with me as I am short so I like my clothes that way, to make my legs look longer

not that any of this is really interesting, but I am very boring these days

previous ~ next