I am the Fucking Shit!... Deal with it!
Stripes
Friday, Mar. 07, 2003

What I am Listening to: IF- Janet Jackson
0 Comment?


11:02 am

ok I feel better now... I had a chat with my mentor, and he got to the base of my problem, my house-guests... I need to kick their free-loading asses out of my place cause it is making me crazy, making me go off on puppy, and he didn't deserve that, he did tell me that he would be busy, and he did try to free up a day for me,... plus he (my mentor) told me he didn't want to worry about me, that he would resent it, only he can get away with saying stuff like that and be totally serious but make me smile at it.... so this moring when I got up and did my 100 belly crunches, (I will have great abs if it kills me) and spent that morning looking for a pair of jeans that weren't super baggy in the legs (I am not buying new pants til the waist is hanging on my hips) and made a choice, they have to go I am tired of my life being on hold...I am tired of being used, I will stop being so fucking TOLERANT, I have needs and wants, and it is time that people start cataering to me!

Cause you know what, I am the Fucking Shit! and it is time everyone started to treat me like it!

previous ~ next