THAT IS IT!... I HAVE HAD IT!
Stripes
Friday, Mar. 07, 2003

What I am Listening to: Walking in my Shoes-DM
0 Comment?


6:24 pm

ok, my family has lost their ever-loving mind... now granted I don't like my house guests being there, and to be honest I don't even talk about them that much anymore cause they were on that way out... but for my family to come in my house to do it for me.. oh hell no! then they were all over my place like I am some store, my house guest don't even do that, I have fucking rules.. then they wouldn't get out, like that fact that I am the one who pays rent didn't matter at all, I am so mad, I cussed them all out, and told them not to come back, yeah like I could be so lucky!

no I didn't bother to tell them that my house guest are leaving in that next week, cause they didn't bother to ask... but to come in my place and treat me like I am 5 and not 35.. . this is why I live a half hour away from everyone, mind you none of them will even give me a fucking ride home, or even care how I get home late at night... no they just wanted drama, and I was the way to have it...

like they Fucking care, it is such bullshit!, I have not even seen my father in 4 months, but he was at my door for all this BS... that is it, I am so sick of everyone, saying that they know how to run my life

My dum as sisters, who think I picked my none friend house guest, when in truth I just didn't want my neigthbors calling the cops, and I would get kicked out of my place.. that is in the fucking leash.. I don't live in the Ghetto.. so this kind of drama, I will not put up will, and if that means moving then hell a state or a country away is not far enough

and my house guest, she is hanging on but a string, she totally broke down after they left...

I don't care how much a complain, that is not a fucking invitation to run my life without asking me, all I have are house guests, I didn't let some worth scank of a guy beat my ass (in a none D/s fashion) for over a year, and then plan to marry him... I have not seen most of them in I don't know how long... they don't even like each other.. but for drama... OOHHH GODDESS! I am SO FUCKING PISSED... THEY MADE ME MISS PUPPY'S BIRTHDAY!

previous ~ next