what does it matter anyway
Stripes
Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:02 pm

so... I pushed myself today.. 400 crunches and walked for 15mins... I will try to walk another 15 at lunchtime.... to see if I can start out with 15 to 30 every other day and see if that helps....

I think I just need something to obsess over...that use to be puppy... and he ran away... my girl ran away....makes me think there must be something wrong with me.... I don't know what so I take one thing at time.... first I stopped smoking... ok I did that for my own good... I never drank that much so not a big deal.... my family ie my mother,father, grandmother,, always made a big deal about my weight and I am sick of it... plus the last bf I had made me feel like shit because of it.... mind you I did break up with him for that...the sexless bastard.....

no I don't feel bad about myself... don't get me wrong......I didn't like that way I looked... so it was time.. and I now have the focus to do so....and now I am half way there.... in only 3 months....

since I don't have any subs to obsess on...ok I could have them if I wanted... but not the ones I want....so I do something else.... I am taking a break... not from chat... but no sex.. not even masterbating....I will talk about it.. but no doing....granted I have been on a break for a while anyway.. so a while longer is not that hard.... not that it matters anyway

previous ~ next