Goddess goes to the fetish Ball......!
Stripes
Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003

What I am Listening to: All Fired Up - Pat Benatar
0 Comment?


7:26 pm

oh my oh my I am so excited!!!!, I made some local D/s friends today.. not fakers but real ones... that are willing to intro me into the local scene ..oh they are local!!! did I say that?

well they want me to come to the next meeting and will even come get me since I don't have a car... and to the next big fetish ball! later this month!!! I will have local friends.. I don't have to be lonely anymore....real people... I don't even care if I get to play or not...just to be around some people who don't think I'm a freak, ... I need a new outfit and shoes for the ball!.

(DOING MAJOR HAPPY DANCE)

and how knows I might even have a life grasp!.... tht Goddess get to go to that Ball... I can come out of the tower!!happy happy joy joy!

previous ~ next