while I drool....
Stripes
Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:07 pm

ok so what has been going on? well I have a date to the fetish ball... will he be a new sub for me? I am not sure, but prob not... I also have a date for next week a dinner date... he is sub yes... but not really my type, but he is interesting in hypno, and that has possiblities.....but really just to practice on... who is my sub, tomtom.. why? cause we are friends.... though I think I am getting too attached to him... so I glad he is working so much this month... it is too soon for me yet..... and then there is this stalker.... who has been asking me out for over a month... why he thinks we would make a good couple is beyond me, I don't think that, he doesn't want take no for an answer.... he thinks he can be sub, but wants me to tell him all about it.. that fact that he doesn't even look up any info on it is telling.... and that he invites me to things but doesn't bother to ask me if I like them, also telling, no he won't make a good sub.. hr thinks it is unfair he judge him without meeting him, but I say base on what I know already I don't want to... falling for my picture is so shallow... not that I don't have shallow moments we all do... but I at least try to get to know a person while I drool...

previous ~ next