adding one more thing to the list....
Stripes
Friday, Apr. 18, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:39 pm

well I wasn't feeling too well this fri.. I know what it was I ate too few carbs this week, and doing that always makes my stomach a little off... which forces me to eat something I didn't want to.... like cake, never eat cake if you have not been eat sugar for months, just not a good idea..... but my stomach acting up always puts me in a bad mood... not overly so but I wasn't really in that mood to chat much.... and this girl buzzs me...even though I am bi, I don't have much trust in chatting with other women online as they tend to be flaky at best, but she was interesting... she bothered to read my website, which most don't do, and she is very into hypno my number one fetish... so I started talking with her, she is not really sure what she is looking for, which is honest if nothing else, but I can tell she is very submissve,, it comes across in waves.... she could be gone tomorrow like some many of the others, but we will see how this plays out.... I hope I get to chat with my tomtom this weekend but I not sure he is town, he did have a few trips to make this month..... even when I am feeling down I am happy to see him.. which worries me a lot.....which reminds me of what I was thinking of this afternoon.... I have had many a friend ask me which would I rather be a vampire or a werewolf, and I have always had a hard time picking one but not I know it is vampire... cause I I feel in a ways that I alread live that kind of life, seaching always but still alone.... does this mean I can add goth to my list probably....*smile*

previous ~ next