felling better now *smile*
Stripes
Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


12:08 pm

you know...I have been doing some thinking.. of why so many of the subs I talk to piss me off not all of them but some....

cause they aren't really subs.. in the sence of how I see subs... they aren't looking for someone to control them, they are looking for someone who control them the way that they want to be controled.. which is not the same thing at all..

mind you not all of them do that... tomtom doesn't do that.. which is why he has been along so long... its funny.. I like that fact that he has his own things to do.. but at the same time.. it makes him too busy which buggs me too *grin*..sometimes you just can't win.....

my best friend said I am almost happy in my anger.. which is wierd.. but I guest I am...I like the edge it gives me..I can be harder... but I do feel better

previous ~ next