kicking my own butt
Stripes
Saturday, Jun. 07, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


5:09 pm

you see I know what he thought.

he thought that casue I saw him online today that I would buzz him... I don't do that... I might be a little clingy but I'm not a leach.. and I don't talk to people who don't want to talk to me.. I also have not asked about him.. I mean he has my number he could call me at anytime...

but I won't hold my breath.. I will call the place I know is near me and join... I know I will have to kick my own butt to get me to get up and out

i'm not that social when I don't know anyone.. but I am going to try cause I want to learn

also I deleted every old email from every ex in every sense today.. I am trying to really let go of the past... as much as one can.. for the past is always with you.... but one has to clean house of the excess.. pics on harddrive are gone as well... subbie boy's too.... I didn't have any hard copies... I am not looking for a new anything.. I just trying to heal from it all

previous ~ next