it just doesn't matter.....
Stripes
Thursday, Jun. 19, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


5:30 pm

you know I am too nice.. I try very hard not to hurt some people's feeling... this one guy I use to talk to a lot.. wanted me to admit I wanted him... I did at one time.. but I don't really think about that anymore... he just doesn't think of sex in the same way I do.. so I don't think of him sexual much anymore... well my play date is tomorrow.. that is what i am thinking of I'm not nervous and I thought I would be... but I am just looking forward to it... and one of my pets came back to today.. I mean he never relly left but I stopped playing with him.. and he forgot much cause he was under hypno.. but I think he was craving.. cause he slipped back under so fast... it realy got me going...but on that up side I think I can order him much better than I could in that pass I know what to train him on.... he like more subs are over eager.. but I think its best to leave them wanting more.. also I don't get ass attached as I use to.. I am way wasy happy about that allows me to keep a big part of me to me... and not this doesn't allow me to be intimate in that way I really want.. but then not one really wants that in any case.. so it doesn't matter in any case

previous ~ next