a very good start....
Stripes
Saturday, Jun. 21, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


11:28 am

ok I had my session and it latest about 2 hours that is a long time to best someone and that is with giving him a a few short breaks.. he was pushing himself to take more and more, and I didn't realize I could spank so hard with my hand, but he ass was very very red.. and my hand wasn't even aching.. I could have done it longer.. but I could see he was near his limit and I there was other things I wanted to do, so I let him rest.. had him go get me my soda and in doing so he stretched his leggs out.. he is 6'1 very tall to my 5'3 he made me feel very short.. but he was so nevous he was shaking.. so I like that... so after the very long and heavy spanking.. and break I moved into my bedroom.. tied him down with ropes and flogged him not hard on that ass as his ass was still throbing fromt hat spanking.. I had a bit of wrap around his shoulders.. I need more practtic on not doing that... but flogging would be better if he was standing. but he is a bit tall.... but after that I went back to a light spanking.. he will feel that still even today I bet... and I move on to want he was really waiting for he wanted to be plugged.. I have never done this before.. so I wasn't sure if doing so was my cup of tea..but lets just say that a strap-on will be my next buy.... I so like doing that.. I had to work it in.. then pop it when in half way.. good thing he was tied down.. I have to slow down after that.. but I wish I could have.. just pumped it into him... did I get a charge out of that...and cause he was good I went down on him.. not I didn't let him do so on me.. I wasn't looking for relase myself...I was looking for the mental stimulations of the control which I had.. I still need more practice.. yes.. but that was a very good start

previous ~ next