something in the water I think...
Stripes
Monday, Jul. 14, 2003

What I am Listening to:
1 Comment?


11:39 am

ok what is going on.. I just got an offer to move to paris.. and have a lawyer as my full time slave.. and treat him how ever I want.. and do what ever I want... all cause he want a Black Domme...

I'm playing the lottery today.. with this kind of luck.. you never know

also this other guy want to be my money slave... less not forgot the guy who follow me off the train...

I should read my scope.. something is going on big time... the paris thing I am almost tempted just to call him on.. I want to see paris so badly since I was a little girl.. I guess I should at least play the tapes I got to learn french huh?... maybe I have a trip coming up somewhere *grin*..wishful thinking on my part yes... well one can dream can't they

previous ~ next