facing life head on...
Stripes
Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


2:20 pm

I don't know what is up today subs seen to be coming out of the woodworks, looking I was emailing one back and forth on bondage.. and he got the the point he started talking about killing himself cause he could find no one to serve.

what was I to do with that, I mean, one it sounded lik ehr eas trying very hard to guilt my into taking me on which is dum cause that kind of thing doesn't last long in the real world.. and if it was true and thing just didn't work out, what a trip to lay at someone door.. which all in all tell me to back away and do it fast, I don't get these sub that think Doms have all the answers.. it doesn't work that way.. even if there are many who would like you to think that it does

there is life outside ot he scene, and no matter how you try to hide from it it will catch up with you, that best way to deal with it is just to face it head on.. things might not go that way you way, but you can see the pitfalls much easier this way

previous ~ next