my little black book...
Stripes
Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:52 am

well I got myself something the other day when people give me addressed and phone numbers I write them down on anything I can find... and if I really plan on calling them, the number will make it to my little pink note book I put number in.. but what I got myself not is a little black address book, to put just the numbers emails addy and special ones

there are only about 8 numbers in there now, some I don't even talk to anymore, but they were special enough to me that I wanted some record of having known them

I also got a lavender pocket journal to carry with me, as you can see I like to write alot, and even with this journal there will still be some thing I don't want everyone to see.. thinks I just want to keep just to me

previous ~ next