a wild night
Stripes
Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


11:09 am

ok I caved in.. I was way to horny not to.. I was to go to a party last night a but the sub I was going to have take me car was not up to it. so he/she she is a Tgirl.. stayed over to play with me.. I didn't think sex with him would be that good... but I was horny enough not to care, but I was suprized.. he came with tons of toys... and I know i have said it before but I will say it again I really need to get me more toys... and a strap-on will be the the first thing on my list.. he had one... but the one I want will be better..vac-loc.. and I think I want the purple one....

but the most interesting thing was that he had his cock pierced.. the was a first for me... I know that few subs think I have subs all over the place and led this wild life... though by some standards I do... I still have more that a few things I have never done when it comes to sex... I don't normally have many wild nights

previous ~ next