never again
Stripes
Friday, Sept. 05, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


7:43 pm

do you every get the feeling that if you didn't do things fo something they won't bother to even notice you, that they really don't care, how you really are, what you really feel, and you even alive and well...

I get the feeling from many a person, not every one there are a few, how I know without a doubt I matter to them like dave and Joe and barb.. and even the new one james.. who thinks its a crime that I was going to spend my birthday alone.. *smile* for that alone he is a sweetie....and then there are others...

who you can tell them that you have been hurt before, and all they say is so has everyone.... so that is sorpose to make feel so free to put my heart back on that chopping block.. for someone your not even sure wants it....

you know what sorry i'm am not going to let the happen, I am not going to let that hapene ever again

previous ~ next