sometimes all we have is a good lie
Stripes
Sunday, Sept. 28, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


5:08 pm

oh my Goddess... what am I going to do... he puts me in knots.. I hate it and I love it....but its not blind... not like before I know it end now.. not soon but it will, prob only to start again after a while... but each time... there are no words

he is like a drug and I want to just drink more of him.. and be drunk off the taste of him.. why can't I resist him..

for those of you who know who Anita Blake is.. imagine having a nathanial and Jean-claude rolled in to one....and I don't have the willpower that she has nor the high morals... that is not my style in anycase...

I think what scares me most is that I don't really want to resist.... I feel like it has been so long since I felt any and had it truely returned... I have had passion before but never returned in the way it was given...

not that it truely is now, but if it is a lie, its a good one

previous ~ next