if you need a laugh today like I did...
Stripes
Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


3:56 pm

ok I know people are busy and have other things to do but you would thing with having more than one, someone would have chatted with me today longer than a hour, but no.. and I didn't get to talk to my pet either... which doesn't put me in that best of moods.. so I to make myself feel better I brought me a leather corset.. and I was bored so I started looking up what crazy people think on stuff where do I find that you might ask.. law cases that one that had me and the Librarian laughing so hard was this site it was so out there, but done in such a way that it almost seems reasonable... if you look there is even a PDF how-to file if you need a laugh you have to look at it (Reynolds Wrap) is the best kind to use it seems... by the way tomorrow is my off day but I will be online to work on a project I never seem to have free time to do so on my off day it is....but I will beable to chat freely

previous ~ next